Middle School Faculty Directory
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Adame Sally sadame@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Beslin Alyson abeslin@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Blakley Kimberly kblakley@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Box Laci lbox@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Brock Jennettie jbrock@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Brown Heather hebrown@greenwood.esc18.net counselor
Candelaria Celina ccandelaria@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Chisum Lloyd lchisum@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Clubb Amy aclubb@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Coleman J.J. jocoleman@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Corona Maria mcorona@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Daley Taylor tdaley@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Dalton Nikole ndalton@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Deeds Clarissa cdeeds@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Dove Amanda adove@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Faulkenberry Rani rfaulkenberry@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Faulkenberry Jaci jfaulkenberry@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Flores Susanne (Susie) susanneflores@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Foreman Jay jforeman@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Fowler Mecca mfowler@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Franks Misty mfranks@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Galindo Larry lgalindo@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Gannon Sarah sgannon@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Gillette Brandi bgillette@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Guerrero Sarah sguerrero@greenwood.esc18.net p/t support staff
Hand Mark mhand@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Hoelscher Amy ahoelscher@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Holder Sharon sholder@greenwood.esc18.net librarian
Hollingsworth Rhonda rhollingsworth@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Holt Michelle mholt@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Huber John-Paul jhuber@greenwood.esc18.net principal
Johnston Amanda ajohnston@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Karcher Becky bkarcher@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Kimball Katherine kkimball@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Kujawski Julie jkujawski@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Latham Kerri klatham@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Lenard Elaine efranco@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Long Amy along@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Lough Angie alough@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
McAlister Morgan mmcalister@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
McIntyre Susan smcintyre@greenwood.esc18.net nurse
Moreland Nica dmoreland@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Morrow Darla dmorrow@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Moss Cherie cmoss@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Norman Becca bnorman@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
O'Neal Frances foneal@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Odenwelder Jennifer jodenwelder@greenwood.esc18.n et teacher
Ordonez Victor vordonez@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Ortiz Stephanie sortiz@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Panalez Maria mpanalez@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Pena Megan mpena@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Peters Crystal cpeters@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Petree Brandi bpetree@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Ragland Maison mragland@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Ramsey T'auna tramsey@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Roberts Mary mroberts@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Rose Donna drose@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Ruiz Jennifer jruiz@greenwood.esc18.net assistant principal
Stalvey Kristi kstalvey@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Stewart Callie cstewart@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Tamez Jessica jtamez@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Tedder Jayme jtedder@greenwood.esc18.net assistant principal
Thomas Kendall kthomas@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Thompson Macy mthompson@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Torres Joshua jtorres@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Ulcak Pam pulcak@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Valdez Sonya svaldez@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Washington Tani twashington@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Wells Lacie lwells@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Wiginton Jeff jwiginto@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Page 1 of 1
Greenwood Independent School District will educate and develop students in a culture of excellence. We will value integrity, leadership, and discipline. 

Copyright © Greenwood ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM