Greenwood Elementary School Faculty Directory
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL POSITION
Aceves Ana aaceves@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Airhart Amy aairhart@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Alvarado Mary malvarad@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Anderson Cara caanderson@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Armstrong Alexis aarmstrong@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Baeza Jessica jbaeza@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Baker Brittany bbaker@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Batten Melanie mbatten@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Baugh Dena dbaugh@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Bennett Heather hbennett@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Bergstrom Penni pbergstr@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Best Megan mbest@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Bott Vicki vbott@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Bowman Kortney kbowman@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Brockman Michelle mbrockman@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Burnett Kimberly kimburnett@greenwood.esc18.net assistant principal
Byard Shelly sbyard@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Claire Tara tclaire@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Clinton Brenna bclinton@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Clinton Kristen kclinton@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Compton Renee rcompton@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Cook Karen kzcook@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Cope Jennie jenniecope@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Cotton Brenda bcotton@greenwood.esc18.net p/t teacher
Curry Misty mcurry@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Damico Brooke bdamico@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Davis Audrey adavis@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
De La Rosa Suzanne sdelarosa@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Dehlinger Angela adehlinger@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Dove Kelsey kdove@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Dutton Stormie sdutton@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Edwards Rita redwards@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Elliott Sharon selliott@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Fleckenstein Laurie lfleckenstein@greenwood.esc18.net p/t teacher
Flores Tara Taraflores@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Franklin Rachel rfranklin@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Freese Melissa mfreese@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Glover Sabrina sglover@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Goswick Melissa mgoswick@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Griggs Michelle mgriggs@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Hansen Lindsay lhansen@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Hargrove Jami jhargrov@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Harris Shanna skharris@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Harrison Shea sharrison@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Hart Ginger ghart@greenwood.esc18.net librarian
Henderson Rebecca rhenderson@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Hopkins Crysten chopkins@greenwood.esc18.net principal
Howard Candice choward@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Huber Dana dhuber@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Humphries Tiffany thumphries@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Hyson Phyllis physon@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
James Marla mjames@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Kunkel Becky rkunkel@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Lopez Rebecca rlopez@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Lundgren Stacey slundgren@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Maddox Cara cmaddox@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Masonheimer Emily emasonheimer@greenwood.esc18.net nurse
Massey Lacy lmassey@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
McClellan Ashley amcclellan@greenwood.esc18.net nurse
McCulloch Kodi kmcculloch@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
McDaniel Laura lmcdaniel@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Meise Ashley ameise@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Mendoza Judith jmendoza@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Minefee Brandi bminefee@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Molter Liffen lmolter@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Murphey Kim murphey@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Nance Pam pnance@greenwood.esc18.net counselor
Neighbors Alison aneighbors@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Nunez Paula pnunez@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
O'Briant Anna aobriant@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
O'Dell Kandice kodell@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Osborn Kendy kosborn@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Parnell Julie jparnell@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Parsley Sandra sparsley@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Perry Kelli kperry@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Pivaral Cindy cpivaral@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Romero Chaley cromero@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Rose Trey trose@greenwood.esc18.net assistant principal
Rowoldt Katy krowoldt@greenwood.esc18.net counselor
Sanderson Sundi ssanderson@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Sebree Morgan msebree@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Simmons Alyssia asimmons@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Smith Valerie valsmith@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Smith Amanda alsmith@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Spaulding Jennifer jspaulding@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Stone Jennifer jstone@greenwood.esc18.net support staff
Swopes Johna jswopes@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Thompson Lisa ljthomps@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Thompson Sallie sthompson@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Tinkler Kristina ktinkler@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Trauten April atrauten@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Turnage Jennifer jturnage@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Turner Blair bturner@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Urias Carissa curias@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Vaughn Peggie pvaughn@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Willis Lydia lwillis@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Willis Sarah swillis@greenwood.esc18.net teacher
Page 1 of 1
Greenwood Independent School District will educate and develop students in a culture of excellence. We will value integrity, leadership, and discipline. 

Copyright © Greenwood ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM